Haben wir das Internet hier?

Now that I finally have Internet in my room, one might think I’d hop right on posting a catch-up entry, but whoever that is is WRONG.

It’s been a busy evening since we got back from Saturn (the hugest and most ridiculous electronics store in the world, where we got our ethernet cables), and I spent at least four and a half hours on Google Voice talking to my parents, OU and the apartment management in Oklahoma. Google Voice is a life saver! Without it, I’d be in some deep doo-doo. Lots of weird problems have been resolved now, and at almost 1 AM here, I’m ready to crawl in bed.

So, a short narrative of my first three days here will have to wait until tomorrow. I suppose I was just posting this so I could check back into electronic civilization.

Leave a Reply

